Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION:          

City of Pekin, City Hall, 111 South Capitol Street, Pekin, IL 61554

Tel:        309.477.2300               
Fax:       309.346.2095

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

CITY CONTACTS:

Department      Contact Name Position Number  Email
City Manager

Mark Rothert

City Manager

 309.477.2300

mrothert@ci.pekin.il.us

City Clerk

Sue McMillan 

City Clerk

 309.477.2300

smcmillan@ci.pekin.il.us 

City Clerk

Nicole Stewart

Deputy City Clerk

 309.478.5415
  
nlstewart@ci.pekin.il.us    
       
Finance

Bruce Marston 

Director

 309.477.2300

bqmarston@ci.pekin.il.us

Human Resources

Sarah Newcomb

Director

 309.477.2305

sjnewcomb@ci.pekin.il.us

Police

John Dossey

Police Chief

 309.477.2336

jvdossey@ci.pekin.il.us

Fire

Kurt Nelson

Fire Chief

 309.477.2388

knelson@ci.pekin.il.us

Engineering

Mike Guerra

City Engineer

 309.477.2300

mmguerra@ci.pekin.il.us

Street & Solid Waste Departments

Bob Shaw

Director

 309.477.2325

bnshaw@ci.pekin.il.us

Building Inspections, Zoning & Code Enforcement
           
John Lebegue

Director

 309.477.2315

jrlebegue@ci.pekin.il.us

Economic Development

Matt Fick

Program Manager

 309.478.5355

mfick@ci.pekin.il.us

Transportation (Municipal Bus)

Bob Henderson

Director

 309.478.5444

bwhenderson@ci.pekin.il.us

Community Development Block Grant Program

Melissa Eaton

Program Manager

 309.478.5356

meaton@ci.pekin.il.us

Airport

Todd Dugan

Director

 309.477.2300

twdugan@ci.pekin.il.us

Information Technology

Dave Hess
              
IT Staff

 309.477.2300

djhess@ci.pekin.il.us
Wastewater Treatment Plant

Bryan Emmons

Director

 309.477.2300

beemmons@ci.pekin.il.us

Vehicle Maintenance/Fleet

Dan Jost

Director

 309.477.2300

djjost@ci.pekin.il.us