City of Pekin, IL

scroll

Staff Contacts

GENERAL INFORMATION:         
City of Pekin 
111 South Capitol Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Tel:   309-477-2300 / Fax:  309.346.2095
Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

CITY CONTACTS:

Department      Contact Name Position Number  Email
City Manager Mark Rothert City Manager  309-477-2300 marothert@ci.pekin.il.us 
City Clerk Sue McMillan City Clerk  309-477-2300 smcmillan@ci.pekin.il.us  
City Clerk Nicole Stewart Deputy City Clerk  309-478-5415 
nlstewart@ci.pekin.il.us  
Finance Bruce Marston  Director  309-477-2300 bqmarston@ci.pekin.il.us 
Human Resources Vacant Director    
Police John Dossey Police Chief  309-477-2336 jvdossey@ci.pekin.il.us
Fire Trent Reeise Fire Chief  309-477-2388 treeise@ci.pekin.il.us
Public Works Justin Reeise Public Works Director 309-478-5365 jlreeise@ci.pekin.il.us
Engineering Josie Esker City Engineer  309-477-2300 jaesker@ci.pekin.il.us
Street & Solid Waste Departments
Vacant Operations Supervisor  309-477-2325  
Building Inspections Nic Maquet Chief Building Official 309-478-5370 nmaquet@ci.pekin.il.us
Planning, Zoning & Economic Development Matt Fick Development Consultant  309-478-5355 mfick@ci.pekin.il.us
Transportation (Municipal Bus) Vacant Director    
Zoning and CDBG Program David Bess Zoning Administrator and CDBG Program Manager  309-478-5356 dhbess@ci.pekin.il.us
Airport Todd Dugan Director   309-348-3692 twdugan@ci.pekin.il.us
Information Technology Dave Hess IT Manager  309-477-2300 djhess@ci.pekin.il.us
Wastewater Treatment Plant Chris Schaefer Operations Supervisor  309-477-2300 cjschaefer@ci.pekin.il.us
Public Property Dean Schneider Supervisor 309-477-2300 deschnieder@ci.pekin.il.us
Vehicle Maintenance   Operations Supervisor